Manufacturers' Representatives

Manufacturers' Representatives

CONTACT US

Cutler Industrial Sales, Inc.

160 Irish Lane

Islip Terrace, NY 11752

tel: 631-277-4930

fax: 631-581-6968

email: info@cutlersales.com

 

Cutler Sales Staff

Bob Cutler

Owner and Sales Representative

bob@cutlersales.com

631-277-4930 (office)

516-356-5755 (cell)

Tania Avdeeva

Field Sales Representative

tania@cutlersales.com

720-579-2988  (cell)

Lauren Cutler

Human Resources/Administrator

lauren@cutlersales.com

631-277-4930 (office)

Linda Buturla

Field Sales Representative

linda@cutlersales.com

978-204-6010 (cell)

Joe Cutler

Field Sales Representative

joe@cutlersales.com

631-897-2321 (cell)

Michelle Evert

Inside Sales

michelle@cutlersales.com

631-277-4930 (office)

John Hale

Field Sales Representative

john@cutlersales.com

704-910-7282 (cell)

Margaret Legnosky

Office Manager

margaret@cutlersales.com

631-277-4930 (office)

Rex Hartman

Field Sales Representative

rex@cutlersales.com

631-455-1870 (cell)

Chris LaPointe

Field Sales Representative

chris@cutlersales.com

603-438-3248 (cell)

Sam O'Connor

New England

sam@cutlersales.com

413-297-7154  (cell)

Bill McElhaney

Field Sales Representative

bill@cutlersales.com

401-741-0331  (cell)

Patrick Michatek

Field Sales Representative

patrickm@cutlersales.com

585-727-1880  (cell)

MANUFACTURERS'

REPRESENTATIVES

Cutler Sales: Manufacturers' Representatives

160 Irish Lane, Islip Terrace, NY 11752

Phone: 631-277-4930  Fax: 631-581-6968

Web: www.cutlersales.com          Email: info@cutlersales.com

cutlertools.com     cutlermetalworking.com    cutlercommunicationsales.com

© 2018 Cutler Industrial Sales